Board of Directors

En. Mohd Yusoff Sulaiman – (MIGHT) Pn. Norida Abdul Rahman – (MIGHT)

 Prof. Ramli Bahroom – (METEOR)


Datuk Ir. Kamarulzaman Zainal – (MIGHT)


Dr. Hasnah Ismail 

En Halim

En. Abdul Halim Bisri - (MIGHT Technology Nurturing)

Pn. Jasmin Baba – (MIGHT-METEOR)

If you found an error, highlight it and press Shift + E or click here to inform us.

© 2011 Copyright by Might-Meteor Advanced Manufacturing SDN BHD. All rights reserved
Follow us on: